Join Us
Get involved in the OATC community and help us shape the future development of the subscription TV on the Internet technical ecosystem.
Become a Member...
Board and Officers

The OATC Committee board of directors has representatives from each of the Principal Member companies.


President Open
Secretary Kaitlin Bager (Synacor)
Treasurer Todd Greenbaum (Adobe)

Past Presidents:

2011-2013 Glenn Reitmeier (NBCU)
2013-2014 Mike Wise (Turner)
2014-2018 Karen Livius (Turner Networks)
About Us  |  OATC History  |  Markets  |  Board and Officers  |  Our Members  |  Partners and Liaisons  |  Specifications  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login
Alliance Management by Inventures. Copyright 2021 OATC